Contact Us Now for A Ride!


Administration & Staff

Scott County Transit System is governed by a board of directors:

Chairman:   Michelle Worth
Sec/Treas:  Maude Harris

Donald Swanner
Tim Porch
James McMillen
Barry Blevins
Barry Cook
Hunter Crowley

The staff consists of the following:
Executive Director:    Marilyn Schlosser
Supervisor:     Sherry Payne

Equal Employment Opportunity

Scott County Transit System, Inc. does not discriminate against any employee or applicant for employment because of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, or physical or mental disability.

Please apply in person at 105 E. Center St, Sikeston, MO 63801

If you have a complaint or grievance, please contact our office for a copy of our grievance procedure. Our number is 573-472-3030.